CAPIO Announces the 2023 Special Award Winners
Paul B. Clark, Communicator of the Year, Frank Potter Cowan Crisis Communications Leader


CAPIO honored this year’s special award recipients during our EPIC Awards Night at the Monterey Bay Aquarium held in conjunction with the 2023 CAPIO Annual Conference.  CAPIO is dedicated to advancing public sector communicators across all levels of government, and our award recipients represent some of the best in our field.